• Upcoming Events

  • Recent Posts

  • Members Page

    Blanket Licence Templates:

    Cover Letter for Application submission
    BL Date List GTA- BL dates Template
    Cover letter for Report
    Meat Roll Log Sheet MEATROLL-SHT
    50/50 Log Sheet weekly 50-50 draw sht

    LEGION SHOPPING 

    The Poppy Store Poppy Store
    The Members Store Shop Legion
    Fall Catalogue 2016 Legion Fall Catalogue 2016
    Branch Order Form Branch-Order-Form -2015

    BY-LAWS

    Dominion By Laws Dominion General Bylaws 2016
    Provincial By-Laws 2013-General-Bylaws-current
    Provincial By-Laws for Branches – Amended By-laws for Branches -2016
    Ontario Command L.A. By-laws Ladies Auxiliary Provincial By-Laws

     

    SPORTS
    Provincial Sports 2015 Manual provincial-sports-manual-2015
    Regular Sports Form  provincialregularsregistrationform-fill-2014
    Seniors Sports Form provincial-seniorsregistrationform-fill-2014 (2)
     Provincial Golf Form  provincial-sports-registration-form—golf
    MEMBERSHIP
    Membership Manual Membership Manual 2011
    Membership Dues Notice Membership Dues Notice
    Membership Guide Membership Processing Guide 2012
    POPPY
    Poppy Manual Poppy Manual 2016
    Poppy Status Report Branch-Status-Report-Poppy-Trust-Fund
    Poppy Breakdown Sheet Poppy-Trust-Fund-Breakdown-Sheet
    LCBO & Beer Store Report Poppy-Collection-Report-for-LCBO-and-Beer-Stores
    Special Use of Poppy Funds Application-for-Special-Use-of-Poppy-Funds
    PRO
    Public Relations Manual Public-Relations-ManuaL_2014
    Rules for Scrapbook and Bulletin Contest Scrapbook-and-Bulletin-Entry-Rules-revised-2012
    Entry Form for Scrapbook Contest Scrapbook-Entry-Form-and-Scoresheet
    Entry Form for Bulletin Contest Bulletin-Entry-form-and-score-revised-for-2012
    Entry form for Magazine Item Legion-magazine-Branch-news-Item
    BRANCH REGULATIONS
    Guidelines for Branch Regulations branch-regulations-guildelines/2014-2015
    Notice of Motion to Create form-2-notice-of-motion-create-amend-pdf-fillable
    Notice of Motion Before First Creation form-2a—notice-of-motion—before-first-cor
    Branch Regulations Submission Form form-5—br-bcr-submission-form-pdf-fillable
    Create or Amend Form form-1-create-amend-regulations-fillable-final
    Branch Regulations Form form-3—branch-regulations fillable-final
    MISC
    Ritual, Awards & Protocol Manual Ritual-Awards-Protocol-2016
    Property Manual Real Property
    Act to Incorporate Act_to_Incorporate
    Legion Officers Manual 2012 (View only) 2012 legion officers manual 
    Submission of New Resolution Form resolution form for submission to OPC
    Application for Cadet Medal cadet-medal-of-excellence-2011
    Application for Friendship Award friendship-award-form-sept-2014
    Application for Media Award media-award-form-sept-2014
    Application for MSM & MSA msm-msa-award-form-sept-2014
    Application for Life Membership life-membership-form-sept-2014
    Application for Past Office Award past-office-award-form-sept-2014
    Legion Procedures Procedures- 2014
    Financial Review Guidelines financial review committeeguidelines-2010
    TOD- Brochures
    Branch Leadership Manual branch Leadership Manual
    Branch President  tod branch president
    Immediate Past President tod branch past president
    Vice Presidents tod branch vice presidents
    Branch Secretary tod branch secretary
    Branch Treasurer tod branch treasurer
    Branch Executive Committee tod branch executive

     

     

     

     

    Serving Zone D1 Toronto